THE ULTIMATE HOME CINEMA EXPERIENCE

As the world leader in imaging technology1, we know a thing or two about how to deliver a high-quality on-screen experience. So whether you’re a film lover or an avid sports fan, you’ll love our latest range of 4K-enhanced, UHD home cinema projectors2.

Download brochure

Truly advanced, genuinely innovative products

Epson has been recognised as the global leader in the projector market for over a decade1. Our latest range of high-end projectors uses many of the world’s most advanced technologies to ensure they deliver a truly immersive home cinema experience.

Set the scene

Make your home centre stage for all the action with Epson’s home projectors. Transform the everyday, whether you’re catching your favourite sports, watching a classic movie, streaming a breaking box set, or playing the latest game; make it a truly unforgettable experience with a larger-than-life projected image. You can capture everyone’s attention and bring family and friends together to experience those memorable moments.

Why settle for a 55-inch (140cm) TV screen when you can project up to 300 inches (762cm)?

Film fanatics can watch their favourite movies as the director intended by selecting the right aspect ratio. Our premium models2 can store up to 10 different lens positions, making it easy to switch between different aspect ratios at the touch of a button.

16:9 movie on a 2.40:1 screen
2.40:1 movie on a 2.40:1 screen

Flexible installation and total clarity in all lighting conditions

We think that setting up a projector should be simple. As such, our projectors are easy to place just about anywhere. Have a perfectly adjusted image in seconds; with our optical zoom, vertical and horizontal lens shift and keystone corrections, it's quick and easy to get up and running. What’s more, our premium models2 feature a motorised zoom, focus and lens shift for even greater flexibility and ease. You can experience a 100 inch (254cm) widescreen display from just three meters away on any blank wall or screen.

Lighting conditions can often change during a film, so it’s essential for your projector to keep up with the varying contrast levels, to continually deliver the best image. Our home entertainment projectors offer high levels of dynamic contrast - a ratio of up to 1,000,000:1. Paired with C2fine panels, our highly effective auto-iris feature ensures optimum contrast and brightness in every scene, whether light or dark, bringing out the true brilliance of 4K3 UHD images.

Brighter, vivid projection

White brightness alone cannot bring the true colours you see everyday to life. That’s why the 3LCD technology found in Epson’s projectors delivers an equally high white and Colour Light Output (CLO). While 1-chip DLP manufacturers believe they can improve image quality by just increasing the brightness of their projectors’ white light output, Epson ensures that its projectors combine brightness and True Colour to create vibrant and realistic images. Why settle for a dull, washed out and lifeless screen? Experience vivid and lifelike images with Epson’s projectors that offer a colour brightness that matches the white light brightness.

Learn more

Experience 4K3 enhancement2

Discover the best way to watch your favourite movies. Epson’s 4K3 enhancement technology takes your visual experience to a whole new level. It captures the finest details and brings the most delicate patterns to life. The adjustable sharpness and detail enhancement deliver the optimal viewing experience - every time. It shows movies as they should be, the way the director intended2.

4K
Full HD
4K
Full HD
Full HD 4K

Key features

Lower contrast
ratio projector
High level of
dynamic contrast

High dynamic range2

Are you ready to discover the latest state-of-the-art technology for home cinema projectors? High dynamic range presents the optimal visual experience by increasing the contrast ratio to deliver a far greater range between the darkest and lightest areas of the screen. It gives images more depth and allows you to see incredible detail that’s previously not been possible. But that’s not all; it enriches colours making images feel more natural yet intense, and ultimately, more immersive. With HDR support, you can now take advantage of the latest HDR content available.

Without
Super-Resolution
With
Super-Resolution

Super-Resolution

With Epson’s Super-Resolution technology you’ll experience crisp, clear images, no matter what you’re watching. Designed to reduce the blurriness caused by zooming and enlarging, it uses sophisticated techniques to sharpen every frame in the film, bringing DVDs and standard definition content alive.

Enjoy up to 11 years of entertainment4

With up to 7,5004 hours lifetime on the lamps, you could watch a movie every day for the next eleven years without having to replace them. Epson projectors are known for their reliability, so you don’t have to worry about missing a minute of your favourite film, game or programme.

Without
Super-Resolution
With
Super-Resolution

Smoother fast-moving action in bright and vivid 4K3 UHD2

Providing more fluid action images and reducing motion blur in fast-moving scenes, frame interpolation technology inserts new frames between the original ones. As a result, blurring is suppressed and moving images look much smoother and sharper.

Ultra bright 3D colours

Luminance enhancement technology means 3D content is much brighter than with many Full HD 3D home cinema projectors. That’s because all active-shutter 3D glasses tend to reduce brightness, as they ‘switch’ from one eye to the other. But, by doubling the speed of this switchover, we’ve significantly reduced the loss of brightness, giving a better, brighter, more satisfying 3D viewing experience.

Cutting-edge wireless HD

Enjoy optimum quality 4K3 HD viewing – without the hassle of connecting wires or cables with our EH-TW9300W WirelessHD5 projector. It offers HDCP-compliant transmission without buffering or drop out. You can even view a second device using the wireless picture-in-picture mode, and switch between up to five connected HDMI devices. The WirelessHD5 transmitter also features a convenient MHL®port6 for viewing smartphone and tablet content easily.

Make smartphone and tablet content larger than life

Supersize content on your smartphone or tablet with the MHL6 (Mobile High-Definition Link) connection. Plug in to easily project and enjoy video, pictures and games from any MHL-compatible smart device. Plus, you can also charge your devices at the same time. Conveniently, the projector’s remote can filter which content is received from compatible devices, so you can stay in control at all times.

Meet the range

Projection in absolute clarity

For a truly immersive cinematic experience, these UHD Blu-ray and HDR compatible home cinema projectors combine the latest imaging technologies to bring movies to life with extra detail. They feature 4K3 enhancement to bring a new level of finesse to the texture and resolution of the projected screen, whether they’re showing native 4K content or digitally upscaling Full HD 1080p content. This gives the optimal visual experience with more depth, detail and natural yet intense colours. They deliver incredible definition, clarity and the deepest blacks due to an exceptionally high contrast ratio of 1,000,000:1. They also provide frame interpolation and Detail Enhancement to create sharp, smooth and flowing images. And, for those who want all of this without the hassle of wires, the EH-TW9300W offers WirelessHD5 4K enhancement connectivity.

EH-TW9300W

  • 4K3 enhancement technology
  • High dynamic range support
  • WirelessHD5 (EH-TW9300W only)
  • 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio
  • High White and Colour Light Output of 2,500 lumens
  • Frame interpolation in 2D and 3D modes
  • Super-Resolution in 2D and 3D modes
  • Motorised focus, zoom and lens shift
  • 2.1x optical zoom and wide lens shift capability
  • ISF certified colour management
  • MHL® (Mobile High-Definition Link) connectivity for viewing smartphone and tablet content6 (EH-TW9300W only)

Powerful, yet affordable, 4K3 enhanced projection

Delivering superb high-quality images for a wide variety of content at an affordable price, this outstanding projector is extremely easy to set up and enables users to upscale Full HD 1080p content to 4K3 enhanced resolution. With high levels of contrast ratio and brightness, it’s a brilliant way to enhance your home cinema experience.

  • 4K3 enhancement technology
  • 160,000:1 contrast ratio
  • High White and Colour Light Output of 2,300 lumens
  • Super-Resolution in 2D and 3D modes
  • Motorised focus, zoom and lens shift
  • 2.1x optical zoom and wide lens shift capability

An outstanding home cinema experience

Be amazed by the dazzling clarity of 2D and 3D, full high definition projection. It's equipped with market leading 3LCD technology and delivers exceptionally sharp pictures, thanks to the equally high white and colour light output. Install it anywhere, using the vertical and horizontal lens shift and quick corner function. With its long seven year lamp life4 and quiet fan, you can sit back and enjoy your movies.

  • 3D Full HD 1080p technology
  • 120,000:1 contrast ratio
  • High White and Colour Light Output of 2,700 lumens
  • Super-Resolution in 2D and 3D modes
  • 1.6x optical zoom and wide lens shift capability

Product range

  1. Survey conducted by Futuresource Consulting Limited for the period from 2001 to 2015.
  2. EH-TW9300W, EH-TW9300 and EH-TW7300, EH-LS10500 only.
  3. 4K content is delivered using pixel shift. It shifts each pixel diagonally by 0.5 pixels to double the vertical and horizontal resolution.
  4. Based on a film length of 105 mins when the projector is in eco Mode.
  5. WirelessHD function is available across the 28 members of the EU in addition to Iceland, Norway, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, Turkey and United Arab Emirates. Subject to change. Please contact your local Epson sales office for individual market availability
  6. To check the compatibility of your device, visit www.mhlconsortium.org MHL, Mobile High-Definition Link and the MHL Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of the MHL, LLC.

تجربة السينما المنزلية الفائقة لعشاق الأفلام

باعتبارنا الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تقنيات التصوير1، نحن نعرف المزيد عن كيفية تقديم تجربة مشاهدة عالية الجودة على الشاشة. وبالتالي إذا كنت من عشاق الأفلام أو متابعي المباريات الرياضية، فمن المؤكد أنك ستعجب بأحدث منتجاتنا في سلسلة أجهزة عرض السينما المنزلية فائقة الوضوح والمحسَّنة بدقة 4K‏2.

تنزيل الكتيب

منتجات متقدمة بحق ومبتكرة على نحو أصيل

تعتبر إبسون الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في سوق أجهزة العرض لما يربو على عقد من الزمن1. وتستخدم أحدث سلسلتنا من أجهزة العرض الراقية العديد من التقنيات الأكثر تطورًا في العالم بما يضمن أن تحقق تجربة سينما منزلية ممتعة بحق.

تعيين الشاشة

حوّل منزلك إلى منصة عرض لكل الحركة والإثارة باستخدام أجهزة العرض المنزلية من إبسون. وتمكّن من إحداث تغيير كلي في أنشطتك اليومية، سواء كنت تشاهد الألعاب الرياضية المفضلة لك أو فيلمًا كلاسيكيًا أو تستمع إلى أحدث التسجيلات أو تلهو بأحدث الألعاب. يمكنك تحويل كل هذه الحالات إلى تجربة رائعة لا تُنسى من خلال صور معروضة أكبر من تلك الموجودة على أرض الواقع. ويمكنك لفت انتباه الجميع وجمع أفراد العائلة والأصدقاء معًا لاختبار هذه اللحظات التي لا يمكن نسيانها.

لماذا ترضى بشاشة تلفزيون بحجم 55 بوصة (140 سم) في حين يمكنك العرض بحجم يصل إلى 300 بوصة (762 سم)؟

يمكن لعشاق الأفلام السينمائية مشاهدة أفلامهم المفضلة بالصورة التي كان يقصدها المخرج عن طريق تحديد نسبة الطول إلى العرض الصحيحة. ويمكن لطُرزنا المتميزة2 تخزين ما يصل إلى 10 مواضع مختلفة للعدسة، ما يسهِّل عليك التبديل بين نسب الطول إلى العرض المختلفة بلمسة زر.

فيلم 16‏:9 على شاشة 2.4‏:1
فيلم 2.4‏:1 على شاشة 2.4‏:1

مرونة في التركيب ووضوح تام في كل ظروف الإضاءة

نحن نرى أن إعداد جهاز العرض ينبغي أن يكون بسيطًا. وعلى هذا النحو، يسهل وضع طُرزنا من أجهزة العرض في أي مكان تقريبًا. استمتع بصورة مضبوطة تمامًا في ثوانٍ معدودة؛ فبفضل الزوم البصري، وإزاحة العدسة الرأسية والأفقية، و‏‫تصحيح الانحراف، ستجد أنه يمكن إتمام الإعداد وبدء التشغيل بسرعة وسهولة. وعلاوةً على ذلك، فإن طُرزنا المتميزة2 تحتوي على وظائف الزوم والضبط البؤري وإزاحة العدسة المتحركة آليًا للتمتع بقدرٍ أكبر من المرونة والسهولة. ويمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة العرض على شاشة عريضة بحجم 100 بوصة (254 سم) من على بُعد ثلاثة أمتار فقط باستخدام أي حائط فارغ أو شاشة.

يمكن أن تتغير ظروف الإضاءة كثيرًا خلال الفيلم؛ وبالتالي من الضروري أن يتكيّف جهاز العرض مع مستويات التباين المتغيرة، لكي يتمكن من تقديم أفضل صورة في كل الأوقات. وتقدم منتجاتنا من أجهزة العرض المنزلية مستويات عالية من نسبة التباين الديناميكي تصل إلى 1,000,000‏:‏1. وتعمل ميزتنا عالية الفعالية "ضبط إضاءة العدسة تلقائيًا" جنبًا إلى جنب مع لوحات C2fine، وهي تضمن بذلك الحصول على درجات التباين والسطوع المثلى في كل المشاهد، سواء كانت فاتحة أو قاتمة؛ ما يُبرز السطوع الحقيقي للصور المعروضة بدقة الوضوح الفائق لتقنية 4K‏3.

عرض ضوئي مشرق وأكثر سطوعًا

لا يمكن للسطوع الأبيض وحده أن يضفي الحيوية على الألوان الحقيقية التي تراها كل يوم. ولهذا السبب تقدم تقنية 3LCD الموجودة في أجهزة العرض من إبسون معدلاً عاليًا ومتساويًا من انبعاث الضوء الأبيض والملون. وفي حين تعتقد الشركات المصنّعة لأجهزة العرض التي تستخدم تقنية DLP أحادية الشريحة‬ أنه يمكنها تحسين جودة الصور عن طريق مجرد زيادة سطوع انبعاث الضوء الأبيض لأجهزة العرض الخاصة بها، تضمن إبسون أن منتجاتها من أجهزة العرض تجمع بين السطوع واللون الحقيقي لإنتاج صور نابضة بالحيوية وأقرب إلى الواقع. لماذا ترضى بشاشة جامدة وباهتة تظهر فيها الصور خالية من أي حيوية؟ استمتع بصور مشرقة وأقرب إلى الواقع بفضل أجهزة العرض من إبسون التي تقدم سطوع الألوان الذي يتطابق مع سطوع اللون الأبيض.

معرفة المزيد

الاستمتاع بتجربة تحسين2 4K‏3

اكتشف أفضل طريقة لمشاهدة أفلامك المفضلة. تنقل تقنية تحسين 4K‏3 تجربتك المرئية إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. وتلتقط هذه التقنية أدق التفاصيل، كما تضفي الحيوية على أرق الأنماط. وتعمل الدقة القابلة للتعديل وتحسين التفاصيل على توفير تجربة مشاهدة مثلى - في كل مرة. كما أنها تعرض الأفلام السينمائية كما ينبغي؛ أي بالطريقة التي يقصدها المخرج2.

تقنية 4K
الوضوح العالي الكامل
تقنية 4K
الوضوح العالي الكامل
الوضوح العالي الكامل تقنية 4K

الميزات الرئيسية

جهاز عرض بنسبة تباين منخفضة نسبة مرتفعة للتباين الديناميكي

النطاق الديناميكي العالي22

هل أنت جاهز لاكتشاف أحدث التقنيات المتطورة لأجهزة عرض السينما المنزلية؟ يوفر النطاق الديناميكي العالي التجربة المرئية المثلى من خلال زيادة نسبة التباين لتوفير نطاق أكبر إلى حدٍ بعيدٍ بين النواحي الأدكن والأفتح على الشاشة. إنه يمنح الصور عمقًا إضافيًا ويسمح لك برؤية التفاصيل المذهلة التي لم تكن رؤيتها ممكنة في السابق. ولكن الأمر لا يقف هنا؛ إذ باستطاعة هذه التقنية إثراء الألوان، فتبدو الصور طبيعية ومع ذلك حادة، وفي نهاية المطاف، أكثر حيوية. ومن خلال دعم HDR، يمكنك الاستفادة الآن من أحدث محتوى HDR متوفر.

دون
دقة فائقة
مع
دقة فائقة

الدقة الفائقة

بفضل تقنية الدقة الفائقة من إبسون، ستستمتع بصور واضحة وعالية التفاصيل، أيًا كان ما تشاهده. وتهدف هذه التقنية لتقليل الضبابية الناجمة عن التكبير والتوسيع، حيث تستخدم أساليب متطورة لزيادة وضوح كل إطار في الفيلم، مما يجعل محتوى أسطوانات DVD ومحتوى الوضوح القياسي نابضًا بالحيوية.

الاستمتاع بما يعادل 11 سنة من الترفيه 4

بفضل العمر الافتراضي الطويل للمصابيح والذي يصل إلى 7,500 ساعة 4، يمكنك أن تشاهد فيلمًا كل يوم على مدار 11 سنة مقبلة من دون الحاجة إلى استبدالها. وتشتهر أجهزة العرض من إبسون بالموثوقية في الأداء؛ لذا ليس هناك ما يدعو للقلق بشأن تفويت أي دقيقة من فيلمك أو لعبتك أو برنامجك التلفزيوني المفضل.

دون
دقة فائقة
مع
دقة فائقة

حركة سريعة وأكثر سلاسة في صورة ساطعة ومشرقة بدقة الوضوح الفائق 3 لتقنية UHD‏2

من خلال تقديم صور حركة أكثر مرونة وتقليل الضبابية في المشاهد سريعة الحركة، تعمل تقنية ‏‫التوليد السلس لإطارات الفيديو على إدراج إطارات فيديو جديدة بين الإطارات الأصلية. ونتيجةً لذلك، يتم الحد من الضبابية وتبدو الصور المتحركة أكثر سلاسة وأعلى وضوحًا.

الألوان ثلاثية الأبعاد فائقة السطوع

تعني تقنية تحسين الإضاءة أن المحتوى ثلاثي الأبعاد يظهر بسطوع أعلى بكثير من العديد من أجهزة عرض السينما المنزلية ثلاثية الأبعاد المزوّدة بدقة الوضوح العالي الكامل (Full HD). ويرجع ذلك إلى أن كل النظارات ثلاثية الأبعاد ذات الإغلاق الفعال تميل إلى خفض السطوع، وهي "تتحول" من عين إلى الأخرى. ولكن من خلال مضاعفة سرعة هذا التحول، استطعنا تقليل فقدان السطوع بشكلٍ كبير، مع تحقيق تجربة مشاهدة ثلاثية الأبعاد أفضل وأعلى سطوعًا وأكثر إمتاعًا.

التقنية المتطورة للوضوح العالي اللاسلكي

استمتع بعرض يتمتع بجودة مثلى بدقة الوضوح الفائق لتقنية 4K‏ 3 من دون عناء ربط الأسلاك أو الكابلات باستخدام جهاز العرض EH-TW9300W المزوّد بتقنية WirelessHD‏ 5 projector. ويقدم هذا الطراز إرسالاً متوافقًا مع HDCP من دون إجراء تخزين مؤقت أو انقطاع. ويمكنك مشاهدة جهاز آخر أيضًا باستخدام وضع صورة داخل صورة لاسلكيًا والتبديل بين ما يصل إلى خمسة أجهزة متصلة عبر HDMI. كما يحتوي جهاز إرسال WirelessHD‏ 5 أيضًا على منفذ MHL®‎‏ 6 مريح لعرض محتوى الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية بكل سهولة.

عرض محتوى من الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية بشكلٍ يفوق التوقعات

اعرض المحتوى بحجم كبير من هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي باستخدام الاتصال عبر تقنية MHL‏ 6 (الرابط عالي الوضوح المتنقل). وما عليك سوى توصيل الجهاز لعرض مقاطع الفيديو والصور والألعاب والاستمتاع بها بكل سهولة من أي جهاز ذكي متوافق مع تقنية MHL. وعلاوةً على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا شحن أجهزتك في نفس الوقت. وبكل سهولة، يمكن لوحدة التحكم عن بُعد تصفية المحتوى الذي يتم تلقيه من الأجهزة المتوافقة، حتى تتمكن من البقاء متحكمًا في جميع الأوقات.

معرفة المزيد عن هذه السلسلة

العرض بوضوح تام

للحصول على تجارب سينما منزلية قوية وممتعة بحق، تجمع أجهزة عرض السينما المنزلية هذه المتوافقة مع UHD Blu-ray وHDR تقنيات التصوير الأحدث لإضفاء المزيد من الحيوية على هذه الأفلام من خلال تفاصيل إضافية. كما تمتاز بتقنية تحسين 4K‏ 3 التي توفر مستوىً جديدًا من الدقة لملمس الشاشة المعروضة ودقتها، سواء كانت تعرض محتوى 4K الأصلي أو تعزز بطريقة رقمية محتوى الوضوح العالي الكامل المعروض بدقة 1080p. ويحقق ذلك التجربة المرئية المثلى التي تمتاز بمزيد من العمق والتفاصيل إلى جانب الألوان الطبيعية ومع ذلك الحادة. كما أنها توفر مستويات دقة ووضوح مذهلة إلى جانب أعمق مستويات الحبر الأسود بفضل نسبة التباين العالية الاستثنائية التي تبلغ 1,000,000‏:1. وعلاوةً على ذلك، فإنها تقدم أيضًا التوليد السلس لإطارات الفيديو وتحسين التفاصيل لتكوين صور واضحة وسلسة ومتدفقة. وبالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يريدون الاستمتاع بكل هذا من دون عناء ربط الكابلات، يوفر الطراز EH-TW9300W إمكانية اتصال بتقنية تحسين 4K عبر WirelessHD‏ 5.

الطراز EH-TW9300

الطراز EH-TW9300W

  • تقنية تحسين 4K‏ 3
  • دعم للنطاق الديناميكي العالي
  • تقنية WirelessHD‏ 5 (الطراز EH-TW9300W فقط)
  • نسبة تباين تبلغ 1,000,000‏:1
  • معدل عالٍ لانبعاث الضوء الأبيض والملون يبلغ 2,500 لومن
  • توليد سلس لإطارات الفيديو في الوضعين ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد
  • دقة فائقة في الوضعين ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد
  • وظائف متحركة آليًا للزوم والضبط البؤري وإزاحة العدسة
  • زوم بصري 2.1x وإمكانية إزاحة عريضة للعدسة
  • إدارة ألوان معتمدة من ISF
  • إمكانية اتصال عبر MHL®‎ (الرابط عالي الوضوح المتنقل) لعرض محتوى الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية 6 (الطراز EH-TW9300W فقط)

عرض قوي ومعقول التكلفة بتقنية تحسين ‏4K‏3

يعمل هذا الطراز المميز على تقديم صور عالية الجودة ورائعة الجمال لمجموعة كبيرة من أنواع المحتوى وبأسعار في متناول الجميع، كما أن إعداده سهل للغاية، إلى جانب أنه يسمح للمستخدمين بزيادة دقة محتوى الوضوح العالي الكامل بدقة 1080p إلى دقة 4K المحسّنة3. وبفضل ما يمتاز به من مستويات عالية لنسبة التباين والسطوع، يمثل هذا الجهاز وسيلة رائعة لتحسين تجربتك في مشاهدة السينما المنزلية.

الطراز EH-TW7300

  • تقنية تحسين ‏4K‏3
  • نسبة تباين تبلغ 160,000‏:1
  • معدل عالٍ لانبعاث الضوء الأبيض والملون يبلغ 2,300 لومن
  • دقة فائقة في الوضعين ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد
  • وظائف متحركة آليًا للزوم والضبط البؤري وإزاحة العدسة
  • زوم بصري 2.1x وإمكانية إزاحة عريضة للعدسة

تجربة متميزة للسينما المنزلية

استمتع بالوضوح الباهر للعرض ثنائي الأبعاد والثلاثي الأبعاد العالي الدقة بالكامل. وتم تزويد هذا الجهاز بتقنية 3LCD الرائدة في السوق، وهو يعرض صورًا شديدة الوضوح بفضل المستوى العالي والمتساوي من انبعاث الضوء الأبيض والملون. ويمكنك تركيبه في أي مكان، باستخدام إزاحة العدسة الرأسية والأفقية ووظيفة الزاوية السريعة. ونظرًا لما يمتاز به من عمر طويل للمصباح يصل إلى سبعة أعوام4 ومروحة هادئة، يمكنك الاسترخاء في مقعدك والاستمتاع بمشاهدة أفلامك.

الطراز EH-TW6800

  • تقنية الوضوح العالي الكامل بدقة 1080p والأبعاد الثلاثية
  • نسبة تباين تبلغ 120,000‏:1
  • معدل عالٍ لانبعاث الضوء الأبيض والملون يبلغ 2,700 لومن
  • دقة فائقة في الوضعين ثنائي الأبعاد وثلاثي الأبعاد
  • زوم بصري 1.6x وإمكانية إزاحة عريضة للعدسة

سلسلة المنتجات

  1. دراسة استقصائية أجرتها شركة Futuresource Consulting Limited للفترة من عام 2001 إلى عام 2015.
  2. الطُرز EH-TW9300W وEH-TW9300 وEH-TW7300 وEH-LS10500 فقط.
  3. يتم تقديم محتوى 4K باستخدام إزاحة البكسل. وتعمل هذه التقنية على إزاحة كل بكسل قطريًا بمقدار 0.5 بكسل لمضاعفة الدقة الرأسية والأفقية.
  4. استنادًا إلى مدة عرض فيلم تبلغ 105 دقائق عندما يكون جهاز العرض في الوضع الاقتصادي.
  5. تتوفر وظيفة الوضوح العالي اللاسلكي WirelessHD في الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي البالغ عددها 28 دولة، بالإضافة إلى أيسلندا والنرويج والمملكة العربية السعودية وسويسرا وتركيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويخضع ذلك للتغيير. ‏‫‏‫يُرجى الاتصال بمكتب مبيعات إبسون المحلي للتأكد من مدى التوفر في الأسواق الفردية
  6. للتحقق من توافق جهازك، يُرجى زيارة visit www.mhlconsortium.org . تُعد MHL و Mobile High-Definition Link وشعار MHL علامات تجارية أو علامات تجارية مسجلة لشركة .MHL, LLC